Book (90)

Rating Artist Name Published
Bill Waterson, John Kascht The Mysteries 2023
Suyi Davies Okungbowa Warrior of the Wind 2023
R. F. Kuang Babel 2022
N. K. Jemisin The World We Make 2022
Suyi Davies Okungbowa Son of the Storm 2021
R. F. Kuang The Burning God 2020
9.0 N. K. Jemisin The City We Became 2020
Alexander Freed Alphabet Squadron 2019
7.5 Emily R. King Before the Broken Star 2019
R. F. Kuang The Dragon Republic 2019
J.A. Andrews Siege of Shadows 2019
8.0 Neil Gaiman, Charles Vess Stardust (Illustrated) 2019
George R. R. Martin Fire & Blood 2018
R. F. Kuang The Poppy War 2018
J.A. Andrews Pursuit of Shadows 2018
7.5 Neil Gaiman Norse Mythology 2017
9.0 N. K. Jemisin The Stone Sky 2017
J.A. Andrews A Threat of Shadows 2016
Steven Erikson Fall of Light 2016
9.0 N. K. Jemisin The Obelisk Gate 2016
9.0 N. K. Jemisin The Fifth Season 2015
8.0 Chuck Wendig Mockingbird (Miriam Black) 2015
Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan A Memory of Light 2013
9.0 Neil Gaiman The Ocean at the End of the Lane 2013
Terry Pratchett Raising Steam 2013
Steven Erikson Forge of Darkness 2012
George R. R. Martin A Dance with Dragons 2011
Steven Erikson The Crippled God 2011
Daniel Abraham The Dragon’s Path 2011
N. K. Jemisin The Kingdom of Gods 2011
Patrick Rothfuss The Wise Man's Fear 2011
9.0 N. K. Jemisin The Broken Kingdoms 2010
N. K. Jemisin The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms 2010
Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan Towers of Midnight 2010
Steven Erikson Dust of Dreams 2009
Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan The Gathering Storm 2009
Joe Abercrombie Last Argument of Kings 2008
9.0 Ursula K. Le Guin Lavinia 2008
Steven Erikson Toll the Hounds 2008
Joe Abercrombie Before They Are Hanged 2007
Patrick Rothfuss The Name of the Wind 2007
Steven Erikson Reaper's Gale 2007
Joe Abercrombie The Blade Itself 2006
Steven Erikson The Bonehunters 2006
Brandon Sanderson Mistborn: The Final Empire 2006
8.0 Neil Gaiman Anansi Boys 2005
Robert Jordan Knife of Dreams 2005
George R. R. Martin A Feast for Crows 2005
Steven Erikson Midnight Tides 2004
Robert Jordan New Spring 2004
George R. R. Martin The Hedge Knight 2004
7.0 Robert Jordan Crossroads of Twilight 2003
8.5 Neil Gaiman Coraline 2002
Steven Erikson House of Chains 2002
9.0 Terry Pratchett Night Watch 2002
9.0 Neil Gaiman American Gods 2001
Steven Erikson Memories of Ice 2001
Steven Erikson Deadhouse Gates 2000
9.0 George R. R. Martin A Storm of Swords 2000
Robert Jordan Winter's Heart 2000
Steven Erikson Gardens of the Moon 1999
9.0 George R. R. Martin A Clash of Kings 1999
Neil Gaiman Stardust 1999
8.0 J.K. Rowling The Chamber of Secrets 1998
Robert Jordan The Path of Daggers 1998
8.0 J.K. Rowling Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone 1997
Neil Gaiman Neverwhere 1996
9.0 George R. R. Martin A Game of Thrones 1996
Robert Jordan A Crown of Swords 1996
Robert Jordan Lord of Chaos 1994
Robert Jordan The Fires of Heaven 1993
Robert Jordan The Shadow Rising 1992
Robert Jordan The Dragon Reborn 1991
8.0 Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman Good Omens 1990
9.0 Robert Jordan The Eye of the World 1990
Robert Jordan The Great Hunt 1990
Terry Pratchett Guards! Guards! 1989
8.0 Terry Pratchett The Light Fantastic 1986
J. R. R. Tolkien The Book of Lost Tales 2 1984
Terry Pratchett The Color of Magic 1983
J. R. R. Tolkien The Book of Lost Tales 1983
9.0 Mark Helprin Winter's Tale 1983
9.0 J. R. R. Tolkien The Silmarillion 1977
8.0 Ursula K. Le Guin A Wizard of Earthsea 1968
T. H. White The Once and Future King 1958
8.0 J. R. R. Tolkien The Return of the King 1955
9.0 J. R. R. Tolkien The Fellowship of the Ring 1954
10.0 J. R. R. Tolkien The Two Towers 1954
8.0 J. R. R. Tolkien The Hobbit: or There and Back Again 1937
James Branch Cabell Jurgen: A Comedy of Justice 1919